December 2, 2016 devotional 3 AM (night watch)

I woke with the beginning of the new words that you gave me Lord to the hallelujah song fully in my head and I got excited because I knew that it was 3 AM and I looked at the clock and it was 2:56 AM so I laid there and I put on the armor and then realized I could get up and go to my upper room as our house guest has left… Thank you, Lord, that I know that no matter where I am, you are, but this upper room is dear to me…

I thank you, Lord, for being who you are… Yes, we love it when you do something for us that you promised us that you can do, but being who you are…. the Mighty One… the everlasting Father …Prince of Peace …the great I AM …that I am to worship you and bless you for just who you are today

God-directed worship:

I worship you Almighty God for you alone can save,

I worship you Almighty God as I go along your way,

I worship you Almighty God you are the beginning and the end,

I worship you Almighty God forever my friend

 

I worship you Almighty God you’re with me from the very start,

I worship you Almighty God I love you with all my heart,

I worship you Almighty God forever and always,

I worship you Almighty God as I go day by day

 

I worship you Almighty God prince of peace,

I worship you Almighty God the friend of the least,

I worship you Almighty God you are the great open door,

I worship you Almighty God forever I adore

 

I worship you Almighty God and father everlasting,

I worship you Almighty God with prayer and fasting,

I worship you Almighty God with you there is no end,

I worship you Almighty God to you my knees I bend

 

I worship you Almighty God and forever led to pray,

I worship you Almighty God I know you’ll always stay,

I worship you Almighty God forever you’re in my heart,

I worship you Almighty God my life renewed in you to start

 

I worship you Almighty God wonderful counselor,

I worship you Almighty God a friend like no other,

I worship you Almighty God with all my soul, strength and heart,

I worship you Almighty God my life in you to start.

 

I thank you, Father, for giving me the words even to worship you this morning… I thank you Lord ….that is… I relied on you and you put the words in …concerning bowing my knee… that you were directing me even in how to worship. I thank you, Lord, that when you said that you were my friend, I knew that to be true. I thank you, that when you said you were the counselor, I knew that that was true and that when you said that you were Peace, that that was true.

This morning before I worshiped you, I prayed over this house … I declared that it belonged to you and I ordered, in the authority and name of Jesus Christ, for all the demons to be silenced and to leave. I felt it was important for some reason.  Periodically I know that somehow there has been cracks in the armor and knowing that the demons are real…. but also your awesome authority… that is so much greater… we have to go and take care of business and get the demons and anything that is not of you out of the house.

This house belongs to you Jesus Christ… for your will and for your work and now declare that the armor is up!  Please place and guard, with your angels, and put a fortress around this house …Father God we thank you for your Holy Spirit and ask you to fill this house in the name of Jesus Christ… amen

It’s been a while since I’ve been able to be in the upper room and ask you to speak but I am listening… please speak.

“My child, I have put people in place to be my voice to you. Three times I have reminded you of the need to go at my pace. Yes, I am directing you according to my will and the wisdom that they have confirmed is to go at my pace… I will set your priorities in accordance with my will. Distraction is still the enemy. Do not be complacent in your journey but it’s OK, It’s necessary to stop and talk to me even after you feel like I’ve put you on a certain path to get a certain thing done. You need to stop and ask me questions and talk to me continually through it. You go on your own wisdom with the plan I have put in your heart. But you cannot just take off running and leave me and go ….please take me with you… together and only together …the work I have for you will get done.”

Yes, Lord, I would like to make a priority list right now as I was reminded by Charlotte at John Knox who is 90+ years old and Christine at church and Aliyah as well, so Lord  set the priorities, please

“My child I am pleased that you were listening as I nudged you in certain directions. You have listened so please listen now.

Talk to me. That is the utmost priority… Just talk to me and I will lead the way. It’s a back-and-forth conversation, I don’t just leave you alone after I’ve given you a direction. I want to be consulted every time. I will speak to your heart.

You approach many people so make Business cards

Make a sound cloud with the songs I have been giving you

Post on the blog but ask me which story to put there.

Do not neglect your husband. Ask me to speak through him, to guard him, to fill him with my presence. Pray for him continually and with him, as I am using him in great and mighty ways.”

Yes, Father, I am listening. Is there anything else on the list that I need to do and then you can put them in priority or is this already the priority?

“My child, I will guide you as you go and it’s OK to go slow but steady, never complacent and always listening to me. I give wisdom and direction.

Go back and reread the directions I’ve given you in the past… You have forgotten about the 21 days to change and I want you to remember to do that.

I want you to print the things that have been written.

You are learning my child, to ask for permission to tell my Glory Story. I am pleased. Not everyone, although, will want to know about my power because they will not understand it. Be aware even when telling of my power to ask me the questions, when, where what, who, how, why …be listening for directions as you tell the story and how much to tell.  I want to be the one speaking. I will tell you what to say. I will be your voice.”

Yes, Lord, I feel the urge to share regularly and jump in talking with excitement and sometimes say too much. I thank you that you’ll give me direction at all times.

Lord, I pray for Aliyah now… empty her now, in your power and authority, of all demonic activity… Nothing formed against her shall stand and you are for her and not against her… Please fill her up now with only you, protect her at all times with your fortress and warrior angels. Help her to feel your presence and love her with the greatest love that you can give her in Jesus Christ name I pray, amen.

Lord, continue to bring people to us that we need to talk to ….to get their story. Also bring people to us that we need to accomplish your tasks.

“My child, you do well to get up and talk with me in the middle of the night because there are no distractions. Put reminders up in your house if you have to… to remember to talk to me at all times in the daytime as well. Set the alarm on your phone as well to pray. Replace your war room Scriptures. Make them all brand-new. I will show you which ones.”

bibleI take up the shield of faith moment by moment to quench the fiery darts of the wicked Ephesians 6:16

I hear and believe the word of God daily and my faith is built Romans 10:17

I believe that the prayer of faith she’ll save the sick and the Lord will raise him up. Thank you, Jesus James 5:15

I have faith that he that raised Christ from the dead shall also quicken my mortal body by his spirit that dwells in me. Romans 8:11.  Thank you, Jesus

I believe that the law of the Spirit of life in Jesus Christ has made me free from the law of sin and death. Thank you Jesus Romans 8:2

I have faith that if the Son has made me free I am truly free indeed. Thank you, Jesus John 8:36

I believe that greater is he that is in me then he that is in the world. 1 John 4:4

I believe for this purpose the son of God was manifest that he may destroy the works of the devil. 1 John 3:8 Thank you, Jesus.

I thank you, Jesus, that whatsoever I ask in your name that you will do, that the father may be glorified in you the son of God. If I ask anything in your name, you will do it. Thank you , esus John 14:13–14

I know, forgiveness is free, only by the grace of Jesus Christ am I saved and set free from the laws of sin and death. Romans 8:1–3.  Thank you Jesus

I know, having made peace through the blood of his cross, by him to reconcile all things unto himself that I am no reconciled. Thank you Jesus Colossians 1:20

I thank you that I know that if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature, a new creation… Old things are passed away; and I need to be hold that all things have become new.2 Corinthians 5:17

I believe that he that is joined into the Lord is one spirit with him. One Corinthians 6:17

I believe and know that I am the temple of God and that the Spirit of God dwells in me, Thank you Jesus 1 Corinthians 3:16

I believe he sent his word, and healed me, and delivered me from my distractions. Thank you Jesus Psalms 107:20

I believe that he is the Lord that healed me. He healed me for a purpose. Exodus 15:26

I believe that it’s by his stripes I was healed. Thank you Jesus One Peter 2:24

I believe that he spared not his own son, but delivered him up for us all, so that he could also freely give us all things. Romans 8:32

I believe that I shall not live by bread alone but by every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God. Thank you Jesus for your word Matthew 4:4

I know that my words that you put in my mouth have power and that they have kept me from the path of the destroyer. Psalm 17:4

I believe that I am an overcomer… That I overcame the devil by the blood of the lamb and the word of my testimony Revelation 12:11

I believe when the enemy comes in like a flood the Spirit of the Lord will lift up a standard against him. Isaiah 59:19

I believe and give thanks unto God which causes us to triumph in Christ 2 Corinthians 2:14

I believe in all things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us. Romans 8:37

I believe that you order my steps in accordance with your Word and you will not let any iniquity have dominion over me. Psalms 119:133

I cast down every imagination and every high thing that exalt itself against the knowledge of God and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ… Thank you Jesus for your Word     2 Corinthian’s 10:5

I believe that your Word says the desire of the righteous shall be granted Proverbs 10:24

I believe forever oh Lord your Word is settled in heaven. Psalms 119:89

I know that you have given me my heart’s desire and has not withheld any request from my lives. You put the desires of my heart. Psalms 21:2

I believe that your covenant with me you will not break, nor alter the thing that is gone out of my lips. I know that my words have power of life and death. I believe you put the words in my mouth at all times when I am a willing servant. Psalms 89:34

I thank you Lord for your words for me today and this time with you. I thank you Lord for everything you said tonight will be done in accordance with your plan, your will, and your way in Jesus Christ name I pray, amen

4 AM

 

 

 

